The Secret Teachings 12/4/16 – Invoking Artificial Intelligence (LIVE Sunday)

12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST Call in LIVE: 1 208 650 4160 Host Ryan Gable will be examining the global effort to slowly merge man with machines by cycling our acceptance of societal changes through a series of ranks: 1. Handheld Devices (Phones, Tablets, Gaming Devices) 2. Wearable …

Continue reading

The Secret Teachings 12/3/16 – Consequences of Actions & Protesting (LIVE Saturday)

The Secret Teachings 12am EST / 11pm CST / 10pm MST / 9pm PST Call in LIVE: 1 208 650 4160 Host Ryan Gable will be exploring the consequences of our individual and collective actions relating to disease, agriculture, money and technology. Is human suffering in so many ways the result of an unjust …

Continue reading

Lt. Col. Robert Maginni( FUTURE WAR: Super Soldiers, Terminators, Cyberspace ) on LNM Radio 12-02-16

future-war-book
This content is for LNM Monthly Premium and LNM Annual Premium members only.
Log In Register

Will Champion (“UFO’s, ET’s, and The New World Order Connection ) on LNM Radio 12-01-16

will-champion
This content is for LNM Monthly Premium and LNM Annual Premium members only.
Log In Register

Trump Vows: Companies Will Not ‘Leave the United States Anymore’

LNM Radio Network

Trump Vows: Companies Will Not ‘Leave the United States Anymore’ At Carrier plant saved from Mexico, president-elect vows to continue fighting for American workers President-elect Donald Trump and Vice President-elect Mike Pence appeared at the Carrier plant in Indianapolis on Thursday to discuss the deal they made with Carrier to …

Continue reading

Man ‘cured’ of prostate cancer after doctors shock tumour to death with testosterone

LNM Radio Network

Man ‘cured’ of prostate cancer after doctors shock tumour to death with testosterone A man with advanced prostate cancer is believed to be cured after doctors ‘shocked’ his tumour to death with huge amounts of testosterone. The result has been described as ‘unexpected’ and ‘exciting’ because most prostate cancer therapies …

Continue reading