• Stream Info. Go to Chat & Listen to hear it!

    Currently Playing: Loading ...
    Station time:
  • iTunes TuneIn

Late Night in the Midlands 06-30-15 Byron Belitsos – Urantia Book – FIRST HOUR


urantia book

The Urantia Book contains nearly 2,000 pages divided into 196 Papers related to all aspects of human life.
The book begins with a description of God and the central universe of divine perfection. Its description of the cosmos moves outward toward life on our planet, covering in the process the essential elements of our careers from life here on Urantia (the universe name for the earth), all the way until we come into the personal presence of God on Paradise, and beyond.
Byron Belitsos is a multiple award-winning author and book publisher, and also an editor and educator. After founding Origin Press (originpress.org) in 1996, he has worked with numerous leading authors including Jim Marrs,
Byron is also known as a leading expert on The Urantia Book, and has written, spoken,and given workshops widely on its teachings
He has coauthored or edited and published five previous books about the Urantia Revelation, most recently The Adventure of Being Human II (2015), Healing a Broken World (2013), and The Adventure of Being Human (2011);

Byron Belitsos websites:




To listen to the show in its entirety, become a subscriber to Late Night in the Midlands. It’s cheap and easy to do, supports the network and brings great benefits!

Subscribe to LNM