• Stream Info. Go to Chat & Listen to hear it!

    Currently Playing: Loading ...
    Station time:
  • iTunes TuneIn

The Universal Consciousness Show

“THE UNIVERSAL CONSCIOUSNESS SHOW”

– with hosts Aage Nost and Diana Serafim (Aage Nost in the USA & Diana Serafim in Germany)

The show that will open up our mind at every level of existence and to all the things we are not supposed to know about

http://www.aage-nost.com

www.universal-consciousness-show.com

Show Times:

USA Listeners:  12:00PM MST — 2:00PM EST

European Listeners:  7PM GMT (UK Timezone) — 8PM (Norway & Central Europe Timezone)

Australiasian Region:  3AM (Hong Kong Timezone) — 5AM EST (Australia)

Note: If you miss a live broadcast, it will be replayed 12hrs after the live airing time.

 

Here is some of the Topics we will cover:

How to design your life experience the way you want it to be, before you have to live it – until now – Universal Success Principles – Creation – What was created at the “Big Bang” – Who was “Jesus”, and what did he look like, according to the obscure Roman writings, and other non-biblical records? – Who / what is “God”? – – – Who really created the first Bible? – Who / what are you? – Who created you? – What is the Physical world made of? Quantum physics – What is Universal Consciousness? – How to use the right techniques to access the Universal Consciousness to manifest good things in your life – “Pearls of wisdom” and Success principles you can only learn by talking to Billionaires – How the Universal Consciousness speaks to you – What is the Universal Mind? – What is your “Mind”? – What is the “Power of the Mind” – How does the Subconscious Mind work? – UFO – What is on the Moon and Mars – The Secret Space Program – Our Hidden History – Government agendas – Memory – Perfect recall of memory – How does the Super Conscious Mind work? – What is thought? – Is your life predetermined by Fate? – How does “Free Will” work for you? – What is Spiritual creation? – What is Physical creation? – Who are the “Guardians of the Soul”? – Quantum Physics explaining creation, made simple, without the equations – Can “God” be “good” and “evil” at the same time? – What really brings out “evil”? – Why do most prayers go unanswered? – How to pray – What is the language in the Spiritual world? – What is time? – Can we manipulate time? – Time travel is possible – Starting a new “Time line” – What is hidden in the future for mankind? – Telepathy – Thought Transference – Was the “Big Bang” 14 Billion years ago, an “accident”? – What is Love? – You can transfer Love to someone else – What is “Heaven”? – What is the “Great Sea of Light”? – What is the “Soul”? – Soul memory – Pre-birth memory – Where is our real “Home”? – Awakening – Illumination – Ascension – Immortality – What is Physical “death”? – Where is “Heaven”? – There is no Spiritual “death” – Reincarnation – KARMA – The importance of Forgiveness – Who was the “Teacher of Righteousness”? – The Essenes – How do you know when you are on the right Spiritual path? – The meaning of life – and more – much more.