• Stream Info. Go to Chat & Listen to hear it!

    Currently Playing: Loading ...
    Station time:
  • iTunes TuneIn

This Week on Late Night in the Midlands

Schedule for March 27th  – March 31 2017

Monday, March 27 (9:00 PM  EST / 6:00 PM PST) (7pm MT) (8pm CT)

Guest –  Robert Papino open lines

Topic – open lines

website –


Tuesday, March 28 (9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST) (7pm MT) (8pm CT)

Guest: Peter Kling

Topic: Letters to Earth The Future is Yours

website: www.peterkling.com


Wednesday, March 29 (9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST) (7pm MT) (8pm CT)

Guest – Barry Strohm

Topic : Predictions, Messages of the Guides

Website – http://www.spiritspredict.com/

———————————————————————————-

Thursday, March 30 (9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST) (7pm MT) (8pm CT)

Guest : Barbara With

Topic : Einstein, et al.: Manifestation

website : http://www.barbarawith.com/


Friday, March 31 (9:00 PM  EST / 6:00 PM PST) (7pm MT) (8pm CT)

Guest : Steve Olsen

Topic: The Arrival of Planet X

website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzgiy1ILy6_jwdG3nxrW-nQ

For the FULL Radio Schedule, go to the Radio Schedule page